2013 Holiday Schedule
First day closedIn observance ofReopen on
Monday, February 18, 2013Presidents Day Tuesday, February 19, 2013
Monday, May 27, 2013Memorial Day Tuesday, May 28, 2013
Thursday, July 4, 2013Independence Day Friday, July 5, 2013
Monday, September 2, 2013Labor Day Tuesday, September 3, 2013
Thursday, November 28, 2013Thanksgiving Monday, December 2, 2013
Tuesday, December 24, 2013Christmas Friday, December 27, 2013